Andromeda Fountain

 

We welcome new members at any time and are also looking for Committee Members and willing volunteers for our Friends’ Rooms and Library.

 

 

Trustees and Committee

TRUSTEES

In accordance with Charity Commission guidance, the Trustees of the Friends of Osborne have overall control of the charity and are responsible for ensuring all stated purposes are achieved.  All matter of strategic importance and all application of funds are subject to approval by the Trustees alone.

The current Trustees (as of 8th March 2019) are:

Timothy King                    Chairman@friendsofosborne.org

Roger Crew                       Rogerc@friendsofosborne.org

Rob Flower                        robf@friendsofosborne.org

Carolyn McCormack       carolynm@friendsofosborne.org

Wendy Murwill                 Wendym@friendsofosborne.org

Philip Palmer                   Treasurer@friendsofosborne.org

Allison Rogers                 allisonr@friendsofosborne.org

Marja Tolley                     Secretary@friendsofosborne.org

COMMITTEE

A Management Committee is in place to plan and supervise member events, member communications and member resources.  The Trustees are also de facto members of that committee.

The current committee members are:

David Wisden                   davidw@friendsofosborne.org
(Acting Chairman)

Carolyn McCormack       carolynm@friendsofosborne.org
(i/c of merchandising)

Maureen Moorman         maureeenm@friendsofosborne.org

Allison Rogers                 allisonr@friendsofosborne.org
(Events organiser)

Joy Walker                       membership@friendsofosborne.org

Close Menu