Andromeda Fountain

 

We welcome new members at any time and are also looking for Committee Members and willing volunteers to assist with our fundraising events.

 

 

Trustees and Committee

TRUSTEES

In accordance with Charity Commission guidance, the Trustees of the Friends of Osborne have overall control of the charity and are responsible for ensuring all stated purposes are achieved.  All matter of strategic importance and all application of funds are subject to approval by the Trustees alone.

 

COMMITTEE

A Management Committee is in place to plan and supervise member events, member communications and member resources.  The Trustees are also de facto members of that committee.

The current committee comprises:

Allison Rogers   (T)                 Chair                                          allisonr@friendsofosborne.org 
Ade Johnson  (T)                    Deputy Chair                             adej@friendsofosborne.org 
Philip Palmer   (T)                   Treasurer                                   Treasurer@friendsofosborne.org
Helen McComb   (T)               Secretary                                   Secretary@friendsofosborne.org
Maureen Moorman   (T)         Membership Secretary           membership@friendsofosborne.org      

Janice Douse                            
Liz Hopkins                               liz.hopkins@friendsofosborne.org
Carolyn McCormack               carolynm@friendsofosborne.org
Stuart Rash                               stuartr@friendsofosborne.org
Malcolm Watson    
Helen Wilkinson                       helenw@friendsofosborne.org
David Wisden                           davidw@friendsofosborne.org

 

(T)  Trustee