Andromeda Fountain


We welcome new members at any time and are also looking for Committee Members and willing volunteers for our Friends’ Rooms and Library.



For general enquiries regarding membership or events, please contact our
Secretary, Mrs Marja Tolley  on 07785924323

Trustees and Committee


In accordance with Charity Commission guidance, the Trustees of the Friends of Osborne have overall control of the charity and are responsible for ensuring all stated purposes are achieved.  All matter of strategic importance and all application of funds are subject to approval by the Trustees alone.

The current Trustees are:

Rob Flower  (Chairman)

Roger Crew             

Philip Palmer          

Allison Rogers        

Marja Tolley (Secretary)


A Management Committee is in place to plan and supervise member events, member communications and member resources.  The Trustees are also de facto members of that committee.

The current committee members are:

David Wisden         
(Acting Chairman)

Ade Johnson          

Helen McComb      
(Minutes Secretary)

Maureen Moorman

Allison Rogers       

Joy Walker             
(Membership Secretary)

Helen Wilkinson